Tuesday, October 7, 2008

McCain: Why He's Trailing, How He Can Prevail

Republican strategist and conservative writer Michael Johns, a former White House speechwriter and Heritage Foundation policy analyst, will discuss the 2008 Presidential election in two global interviews later today, Wednesday October 8th. In these two interviews, Johns will discuss recent poll results that show Republican nominee John McCain falling behind and the steps that McCain can take in the coming four weeks to make up ground in critical swing states and prevail in the November 4th election.

Johns will appear on Sirius Satellite's Indie Talk (Channel 110), hosted by Sirius's Joe Salzone, from 5:30pm EDT/2:30pm PDT to 6pm EDT/3pm PDT and then later in his weekly appearance on The Warren Michaels show from 8pm EDT/5pm PDT to 9pm EDT/6pm PDT. Both programs are available globally, and The Warren Michaels show can be heard both live and by archived replay at The Warren Michaels show.

Bookmark and Share

4 comments:

Wanda Gladwill said...

Thank you Michael for giving us some hope. It seems after tonight's debates some of some hard core conservatives have already drank the cool aid of defeat! At least you give us some hope that there is hope! God bless you for that! Wanda Fay Gladwill

John Lewis Mealer said...

Hello Michael Johns...

I think I can help win this for the goodguys!
Please contact me and I can share the plan...
Mealer Companies
john lewis mealer
Google the name...

Charles said...

Hey Mr. johns how are you doing. My name is Charles and I am college student doing an intership on a project called Shadow DC. This is the first political art project that you can actually vote for in November.What once was cross-platform science-fiction movie about Washington DC has turned into a real candidacy for DC’s non-voting senate seat.

Para-military forces from DC and Virginia are engaged in a battle which will decide the shape of our nation’s capitol to come. D. Lincoln Ober is the only candidate who promises to expose the government’s effort to cover up what’s now being called The Potomac War.

May you please supporte us by visiting our online hub

http://www.shadow08.com/

The Paleo Conservatist said...

Life as we know it is going to change if Obama is elected. With McCain we have a chance to hold the line. If Baldwin could win, we would have a chance for real change in a positive direction. Our opinion and thank you Michael for dropping by.

The Paleo Conservatist
http://paleoconservatist.blogspot.com